Fem Circ! Fem Cultura!

Moll de la Vela, 2 08930 Sant Adrià del Besós
Telf. (+34) 93 356 09 31 •info(ELIMINAR)@apcc.cat

You're in: Home > Who we are

Management Comittee and Technical Office

The structure of the APCC is made up of partners, the management committee and the technical office. The management committee elected for the period 2014-2015 is composed by the following members, together with his area of action:

  • President: Fabrizio Giannini (in charge of Instititional’s Relations and Internationalization)
  • Vice president: Teresa Iglesias (in charge of Professionalization)
  • Secretary: Elena Zanzu (in charge of Internationalization)
  • Treasurer: Francesca Lissia "Frana" (in charge of Circus visibility).
  • Chairs of the board: : Pili Serrat (in charge of Formation), Silvia Capell (in charge of Relations with members) and José Luis Redondo Martinez (in charge of Relations with members)
  • Read here the composition of the Board and the candidacy program.

The technical office is composed by: