Management Comittee and Technical Office

The structure of the APCC is made up of partners, the management committee and the technical office. The management committee elected for the period 2022-2023 is composed by the following members:

Jessica Arpin, Verónica Capozzoli, William Giribaldi, Pablo Javier Domichovsky, Sergio López “Chapa”, Judith Obach, Jordi Príncep.

The technical office is composed by: